HALLITUS 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja

Asko Keskinen, 0500 131 082, asko.keskinen@saunalahti.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tommi Kallio, 0400 545 734, hiacepappa(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri

Tommi Kallio, 0400 545 734, hiacepappa(at)gmail.com

Jäsenet

Ari Myllys, 040 311 2329, amyllys(at)kolumbus.fi

Jarkko Vuolle, 0400 341 000, j.j.vuolle(at)gmail.com

Tomi Kalliomäki, 040 597 3735, kalliomaki.pete(at)gmail.com

Pertti Selin, 040 839 5602, perttiselin(at)gmail.com

Jyrki Hakomäki, 0400 312 570, jjhakomaki(at)luukku.com

 

 

JAOSTOT 2019

 

Trial

Sami Jääskeläinen, 050 383 8771, sami.jaaskelainen(at)kolumbus.fi

Trial Nuoriso

Pertti Selin, 040 839 5602, perttiselin(at)gmail.com

Veteraani

Juhani Halme, 040 582 7039, juhani.halme(at)saunalahti.fi

Ratalajit

Tomi Kalliomäki, 044 597 3735 , kalliomaki.pete(at)gmail.com

Matkamotoristit

Jari Heinilä, 0500 816 549, heinila.jari(at)gmail.com

Road Racing

Outi Kalliomäki, 050 458 8481, outi.kalliomaki(at)nesteoil.com

Supermoto

Jyrki Viitanen, 040 510 2064, jyrkiviitanen(at)kotikone.fi