HALLITUS 2017

 

Puheenjohtaja

Asko Keskinen, 0500 131 082, asko.keskinen(at)pirkanmaa.mtk.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tommi Kallio, 0400 545 734, hiacepappa(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri

Suvi Haanpää, 040 828 9884, hameentrial(at)hotmail.com

Jäsenet

Ari Myllys, 040 311 2329, amyllys(at)kolumbus.fi

Jarkko Vuolle, 0400 341 000, j.j.vuolle(at)gmail.com

Jarmo Kalliomäki, 0400 636 541, jarke44(at)saunalahti.fi

Pertti Selin, 040 839 5602, perttiselin(at)gmail.com

 

 

JAOSTOT 2017

 

Trial

Sami Jääskeläinen, 050 383 8771, sami.jaaskelainen(at)kolumbus.fi

Trial Nuoriso

Pertti Selin, 040 839 5602, perttiselin(at)gmail.com

Veteraani

Juhani Halme, 040 582 7039, juhani.halme(at)saunalahti.fi

Ratalajit

Tomi Kalliomäki, 044 597 3735 , kalliomaki.pete(at)gmail.com

Matkamotoristit

Jari Heinilä, 0500 816 549, heinila.jari(at)gmail.com

Kelkkailu

Asko Keskinen, 0500 131 082, asko.keskinen(at)pirkanmaa.mtk.fi

Road Racing

Outi Kalliomäki, 050 458 8481, outi.kalliomaki(at)nesteoil.com

Supermoto

Jyrki Viitanen, 040 510 2064, jyrkiviitanen(at)kotikone.fi